loader image

Sales Team

Our Sales Team

A global presence to support our customers

In an increasingly interconnected world, the strength of a globally distributed sales team becomes the essential cornerstone for delivering impeccable service to our customers in every corner of the globe. The diversity of skills and perspectives within the Soteco sales team provides a unique wealth, empowering our ability to understand local needs and offer solutions on a global scale.

Our global presence allows us to adapt quickly to changing market and regional dynamics, ensuring a timely response to customer demands. Our team’s efficiency is driven by smooth communication and synergic collaboration, leveraging the most advanced technologies to overcome geographical barriers.

Every member of our team shares a commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction. We work together as a unified entity, implementing tailored sales strategies and providing continuous support. This synergy enables us to exceed customer expectations and build long-term relationships based on trust and performance.

Soteco-richiedi-quotazione-team-di-vendita

Meet the team:

For any information or to request a quote, please send an email to:

Europe and Americas

Dario Giacobino – Sales Director
dgiacobino@sotecointernational.com

Alessia Govoni – Customer Service Manager
agovoni@sotecointernational.com

Singapore

Chung Wai Git – Sales Director
wgchung@sotecointernational.com

Elva Hana – Sales Support Manager
elva@sotecointernational.com

EUROPE AND AMERICAS
SOTECO INTERNATIONAL SRL

Via B. Parodi 146
16014 Ceranesi
Genoa (Italy)

Ph +39 010 7855300
M: europe@sotecointernational.com

ASIA PACIFIC & MIDDLE EAST
SOTECO INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD

1, Clementi Loop # 03-03
Clementi West Distripark
Singapore 129808

Ph. +65 64672318
M: singapore@sotecointernational.com